Happy Birthday to The Big Three on NBC’s This Is Us

    Watch the “Happy Birthday to the Big Three” clip on the NBC drama series This Is Us, created by Dan Fogelman.

    This Is Us cast:

    Milo Ventimiglia, Mandy Moore, Sterling K. Brown, Chrissy Metz, Justin Hartley, Susan Kelechi Watson, Chris Sullivan, Logan Shroyer, Hannah Zeile and Niles Fitch

    Stream This Is Us on Peacock!