The Boys Season 3 on Amazon Prime Video | Dawn of the Seven

    Watch the official “Dawn of the Seven” trailer for the Amazon Prime Video superhero series The Boys Season 3, based on the comic book of the same name by Garth Ennis and Darick Robertson. It stars Karl Urban, Elisabeth Shue, Erin Moriarty, Antony Starr, Dominique McElligott, Jessie T. Usher, Chace Crawford and Jensen Ackles.

    The Boys Season 3 Release Date: June 3, 2022 on Amazon Prime Video