Pixar’s Lightyear with Chris Evans | Trailer Reaction

    Watch this fun “Trailer Reaction” video to promote the Pixar animated movie Lightyear, directed by Angus MacLane. The Toy Story movie features the voice of Chris Evans, Keke Palmer, Dale Soules, Taika Waititi, Peter Sohn and James Brolin.

    Pixar’s Lightyear Release Date: June 17, 2022