Pixar’s Lightyear with Chris Evans | “Operation Surprise Party” Clip

    Watch the official “Operation Surprise Party” clip from the Pixar animated movie Lightyear, directed by Angus MacLane. The Toy Story movie features the voices of Chris Evans, Keke Palmer, Dale Soules, Taika Waititi, Peter Sohn and James Brolin.

    Pixar’s Lightyear Release Date: June 17, 2022