ABC’s Grey’s Anatomy Season 12 | It’s Not Your Fault

    Watch the official “It’s Not Your Fault” clip from the ABC medical drama series Grey’s Anatomy Season 12 created by Shonda Rhimes. It stars Ellen Pompeo, Chandra Wilson, James Pickens, Jr., Kevin McKidd, Caterina Scorsone, Camilla Luddington, Kelly McCreary, Kim Raver, Jake Borelli, Chris Carmack, Richard Flood, Anthony Hill and Scott Speedman.

    You can stream all seasons of Grey’s Anatomy on ABC!